Conference Speakers

Dr. Adi Budiarso

Head of the Center for Financial Sector Policy at the Fiscal Policy Agency of the Ministry of Finance, Government of Indonesia

David Tait

Chief Executive Officer
World Gold Council (WGC)

Martin Huxley

Singapore Bullion Market Association (SBMA)

Ms. Ruth Crowell

Chief Executive Officer
London Bullion Market Association (LBMA)

Manoj Kumar

Executive Director, International Financial Services Centres Authority

John Reade

Chief Market Strategist
World Gold Council

Bart Melek

Global Head of Commodity Market Strategy
TD Securities

Nikos Kavalis

Co-founder & Director
Metals Focus

Rhona O’Connell

Head of Market Analysis
EMEA and Asia regions StoneX Financial Ltd

Trevor Raymond

Director of Research
World Platinum Investment Council

John Levin

Head of Commodities, APAC
TD Securities

Gregor Gregersen

Silver Bullion

Ermin Siow

Federation of Goldsmiths and Jewellers Association Malaysia (FGJAM)

Nicholas Frappell

Global General Manager
ABC Refinery

Adrian Ash

Director of Research

Charlie Morris

CIO at ByteTree Asset Management and founder

Urs Roosli

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Zhao Fanghua

General Manager
Shanghai Gold Exchange International

Liang Weiye

Trading Manager
Bank of China

Kent Wong Siu-Kee

Managing Director
Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group

Lê Trí Thông

Chief Executive Officer
Phu Nhuan Jewelry JSC

Sin Beng Ong

Head of EM Asia Economic Research and Chief Economist for ASEAN
JP Morgan

Steven Lowe

Precious Metals Industry

Jon Deane

Chief Executive Officer

Karim Raffa

Head of Business Development

Barry Ip

Head of Digital Innovation
Chinese Gold and Silver Exchange

Albert Cheng

Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Bullion Market Association (SBMA)